wEBINARs

Keep checking for upcoming webinars.

PAST WEBINARS:
Suicide Prevention: Current Issues with Child and Adolescent Depression and Anxiety

Recorded on Tuesday, April 13, 2021



Using ATLAS to Find High Quality Addiction Treatment
Recorded on Tuesday, January 26, 2021 



Naloxone Administration Training
Recorded on Friday, September 18, 2020 



Jobs and Hope: A Reason to Recover
Recorded on Thursday, September 17, 2020 



Using Lived Experience to Help Others: The Peer Recovery Credential in WV
Recorded on Monday, September 14, 2020 



Back to School in the New Normal
Recorded on Wednesday, September 2, 2020

Webinar Resources:
Mindfulness During a Crisis: A Survival Guide
Recorded on Wednesday, April 29, 2020

Webinar Resources:
How to Encourage Academic, Social and Emotional Engagement of School Age Children and Teens: A Survival Guide
Recorded on Wednesday, April 15, 2020



Physical Distancing with Children & Grandchildren: A Survival Guide
Recorded on Wednesday, April 1, 2020



Maternal Opioid Medical Support (MOMS) Program: Providing Care for Postpartum Mothers with Substance Use Disorder
Recorded on Thursday, February 6, 2020



Maternal Addiction Recovery Center (MARC) Webinar: Providing Care for Expectant Mothers with Substance Use Disorder
Recorded on Wednesday, November 20, 2019



RV CARES Webinar: Child Development Services for Families Affected by Substance Use Disorder
Recorded on Friday, August 23, 2019



KIDS Clinic Webinar: Helping Families Affected by Substance Use Disorder
Recorded on Thursday, June 27, 2019



Healthy Connections Webinar: Helping pregnant women, mothers and families achieve long-term recovery
Recorded on Wednesday, January 23, 2019


ABOUT US & HOW YOU CAN HELP

Understand more about Healthy Connections services, partners, background and successes to date.

Presentation Slides